Automatically delete Data in Plecto

Plecto can automatically delete registrations in your data sources that are older than a set amount of months. This is not a default setting and needs to be activated by our support team.

Contact our support team who can activate this feature, if you wish to implement the data deletion feature in your data sources. 

Once the deletion has been configured, you can view the data retention period set to your data source from it's settings. This will be shown when hovering the mouse over the small icon next to the name of the data source.